*Note: Jeezy addresses Rick Ross rumors*

DOWNLOAD Young Jeezy 1000 Grams Vol.1

01. Young Jeezy – Intro
02. Young Jeezy – Death B4 Dishonor
03. Young Jeezy – Choppa N Da Paint
04. Young Jeezy – Dope Boy Swag
05. Young Jeezy – In Da Wall
06. Young Jeezy – Powder
07. Young Jeezy – Whippin All Of Dat
08. Young Jeezy – Spray Somethin’
09. Young Jeezy – Yayo
10. Young Jeezy – Drug Dealin’ Muzik
11. Young Jeezy – Popular Demand
12. Young Jeezy – Porsche Music

(Please be sure to support the artists)

Liked these goodies? Subscribe via email and follow me on Twitter @jayboogiebx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s